Investors

Investors

Astrazeneca First-Half 2015 Results

AstraZeneca will announce first-half 2015 results on Thursday, 30 July with a scheduled Stock Exchange release time of 07:00BST (08:00CEST, 02:00am EDT).

Shortly after the results have been announced we will be sending out the press release via email. It will also be available on the AstraZeneca Investor Relations website http://www.astrazeneca.com/investors/ .

An analyst presentation of the second quarter & half year results will take place at 12:00BST (13:00CEST, 07:00AM EDT) and will be accessible by a choice of two routes.

Audio webcast

You can pre-register and test the webcast using this link http://edge.media-server.com/m/s/6ev3meec/lan/en.

During the Q&A session you will be able to email questions to the presenters. If you wish to take part in the Q&A session live rather than by email you will need to dial into the teleconference, details below.

An indexed version of the webcast will be available from 17:30BST on Thursday 30 July on http://www.astrazeneca.com/investors/.

Teleconference

If you wish to listen to the analyst presentation and take part in the Q&A session, please see the details below:

UK (freephone): 0800 694 2370
International: +44 1452 557749
Sweden (freephone): 0200 883 079
US (freephone): 1 866 977 7645

Conference ID: 75191806

To ensure that you don’t miss the start of the teleconference please dial into the call 5 minutes early.

Pdf versions of slides will be available to download on the AstraZeneca Investor Relations website http://www.astrazeneca.com/investors/ no later than 15 minutes before the analyst presentation begins.

A recording of the analyst presentation and Q&A session will be available until 13:30BST Wednesday 12 August, on the following numbers:

UK (freephone): 0800 953 1533
International: +44 1452 55 00 00
US (freephone): 1 866 247 4222

Conference ID: 75191806
 


American Society of Clinical Oncology (ASCO) Annual Meeting

1 June 2015

AstraZeneca will be hosting a briefing for analysts and investors during the American Society of Clinical Oncology (ASCO) Annual Meeting to be held in Chicago on Monday 1 June 2015, from 8:30pm –10:00pm CDT (2 June 2:30am - 4:00am BST – UK). The aim of this event is to update on progress with AstraZeneca’s immuno-oncology pipeline and combination treatments.

You will be able to listen to the event using the following dial in details:

UK freephone: 0800 694 0257
US freephone: 866 966 9439
Sweden freephone: 0200 890171
International: +44 (0) 1452 555566

Conference code: 42762226

Listen to webcast


Latest downloads

ASCO 2015 Investor science event

1 June 2015

ASCO 2015 Investor science event biographies

1 June 2015

AstraZeneca Mölndal

22 May 2015

First quarter results 2015

24 April 2015

Investor science conference call ACC 2015

16 March 2015

AstraZeneca refines its financial reporting in line with evolving business model

6 March 2015

Investor Relations presentation - March 2015

5 March 2015

Fourth quarter and full year results 2014

5 February 2015

Latest press releases

AstraZeneca further sharpens focus through agreement with Genzyme for rare disease medicine Caprelsa
27 July 2015
AstraZeneca provides update on selumetinib in uveal melanoma
22 July 2015
AstraZeneca completes agreement with Tillotts Pharma for Entocort
17 July 2015
AstraZeneca enters option agreement with Kyowa Hakko Kirin for commercialisation of benralizumab in Japan
16 July 2015
IRESSA approved by US FDA for first-line treatment of patients with advanced EGFR mutation-positive non-small cell lung cancer
13 July 2015
AstraZeneca sharpens focus on main therapy areas through agreement with gastroenterology specialist Tillotts Pharma for Entocort
9 July 2015
AstraZeneca appoints Pam Cheng as Executive Vice President, Operations and IT
16 June 2015
AstraZeneca reveals findings of archaeological dig as build gets underway at Cambridge Biomedical Campus
11 June 2015
New real-world data analysis finds no evidence of increased risk of hospitalisation for heart failure with saxagliptin compared with sitagliptin
8 June 2015
AstraZeneca presents new positive phase III data on triple therapy approach with dapagliflozin, saxagliptin and metformin for the treatment of type 2 diabetes
6 June 2015
AstraZeneca to present data demonstrating progress of its comprehensive diabetes portfolio at the American Diabetes Association 75th Scientific Sessions
3 June 2015
AstraZeneca updates on immuno-oncology combinations development programme at ASCO 2015
2 June 2015

Share price

London
42.19 GBP
New York
32.81 USD
Stockholm
565.00 SEK

At 29-7-2015 10:22 GMT

Detailed share price


Stock symbol - AZN

On LSE, NYE and OMX