Young doctor working

2014 Financial results

Second quarter and half year results 2014

Thursday, 31 July 2014

AstraZeneca will announce second quarter & half year results on Thursday, 31 July with a scheduled Stock Exchange release time of 07:00 BST (08:00 CEST, 02:00am EDT).

An analyst presentation of the results will take place at 12:00 BST (13:00 CEST, 07:00am EDT) and will be available to download from this page. Further details of this event are available below.

Analyst teleconference

12:00 (BST), 13:00 (CEST), 07:00 am (EDT)

To ensure that you don’t miss the start of the teleconference please dial into the call 5 minutes early.

LocationNumberConference ID
UK (freephone) 0800 694 2370 29614047#
US (freephone) 1 866 977 7645 29614047#
Sweden (freephone) 0200 883 079 29614047#
International +44 (0) 1452 557 749 29614047#

Teleconference replay

A recording of the analyst presentation and Q&A session will be available until 13:30 BST Wednesday 13 August on the following numbers:

LocationNumberConference ID
UK local 0800 953 1533 29614047#
US (freephone) 1 866 247 4222 29614047#
International +44 (0) 1452 55 00 00 29614047#

 

Keeping investors in touch

Download our iPad app now from the app store

The AstraZeneca Investor Relations iPad app provides instant access to our latest news, webcasts and presentations, events and leadership videos.

Download and install from the iTunes store