AstraZeneca Q1 2016 Results

AstraZeneca will announce its Q1 2016 results on 29 April at 7am BST (8am CET, 2am EDT). Relevant materials will be available on the AstraZeneca Investor Relations website http://www.astrazeneca.com/investors.

1. Downloads

Q1 2016 results press release (PDF 2mb)

Q1 2016 results presentation (PDF 2.8mb)

Clinical trial appendix  Q1 2016 (PDF 2.4mb)

2. Conference call – 12noon BST (1pm CET, 7am EDT)

If you wish to listen to the conference call presentation and take part in the Q&A session, please see the details below:
 

UK (freephone)              0800 376 7922

International:                +44 (0) 2071 928000

Sweden (freephone):      020 792 102

USA (freephone):           866 966 1396
 

Conference ID:              23032512

To ensure that you don’t miss the start of the conference call, please dial in ten minutes early.

The presentation will be available to download on the AstraZeneca Investor Relations website http://www.astrazeneca.com/investors prior to the conference call. The site will also provide an audio webcast as an alternative to the conference call dial-in. Register here.

Replay

A recording of the call and Q&A session will be available until 3.30pm BST Thursday 12 May, via the following numbers:

UK (freephone):           0800 953 1533                                   

International:              +44 (0) 1452 55 00 00             

US (freephone):           866 247 4222
 

Conference ID:            23032512

 

A transcript will be available on http://www.astrazeneca.com/investors.

With kind regards,

 

Mary Pericleous

On behalf of the AstraZeneca Investor Relations Team