AstraZeneca Investor Science Event at the 2016 ASCO Annual Meeting

AstraZeneca provided a presentation for investors and analysts during the 2016 American Society of Clinical Oncology (ASCO) Annual Meeting in Chicago.

The event took place on Monday 6 June 2016 from 19:00 - 20:30 CDT (7 June 01:00 - 02:30 BST). We provided an update on progress in Oncology, including launch medicines and the immuno-oncology and small-molecule pipeline.

For those who were unable to attend, please find further details including replay information below.

The presentation can be downloaded here.

Replay information

A replay will be available from 7 June 10:00 CDT (16:00 BST) to 22 June 10:00 CDT (16:00 BST) 2016, on the following numbers:

UK free-phone: 0800 953 1533

US free-phone: 866 247 4222

International: +44 (0) 1452 550000

Conference ID: 10852092

Audiocast (Webcast Pro) information

The following link can be used to access the recording of the event.

If you are registered for this event, please refer to your confirmation email to join or click on the registration URL and enter in your email address and password (if applicable).

Please note that for optimal viewing, it is best not to use VPN, but instead to connect directly to the Internet. Please disable your pop-up blockers in order to view the content in its entirety.

For system requirements, visit our FAQ