Investor science conference call: ASCO GI 2022

Conference call and webcast for investors and analysts

Monday 24 January 2022, 19:00 GMT | 20:00 CET | 14:00 EST | 11:00 PST.

An investor science conference call on key data presented at American Society of Clinical Oncology (ASCO) Gastrointestinal Cancers Symposium 2022 took place on Monday 24 January 2022, 19:00 GMT | 20:00 CET | 14:00 EST | 11:00 PST.


Webcast replay

Video