Investor science conference call: ASCO GU 2022

Conference call and webcast for investors and analysts

Wednesday 23 February 2022, 18:00 GMT | 19:00 CET | 13:00 EST | 10:00 PST

An investor science conference call on key data presented at American Society of Clinical Oncology (ASCO) Genitourinary Cancers Symposium 2022 took place on Wednesday 23 February 2022, 18:00 GMT | 19:00 CET | 13:00 EST | 10:00 PST.


Webcast replay

Video