Second year-end late-stage pipeline investor science webcast

Following the inaugural webcast in 2015, AstraZeneca has hosted the second year-end late-stage pipeline investor science webcast with Sean Bohen, EVP, Head of Global Medicines Development and Chief Medical Officer on Thursday 15 December at 16:00 GMT (17:00 CET, 11:00 EST). The webcast replay and the webcast presentation are available via the following links:


With kind regards,

 

The AstraZeneca Investor Relations Team