Leading in sustainability

Webcast for investors and analysts


AstraZeneca hosted a 'Leading in sustainability' virtual webcast for analysts, institutional investors and rating agencies at 13.45 BST | 14:45 CEST | 08:45 EDT on 9 September.


The presentation and replay is available below.




Downloads and media


Webcast replay

Leading in sustainability - webcast replay

Video

Leading in sustainability - webcast replay

Audio