Meet AZN management at ASCO2020

Monday 1 June 2020, 11:00 EDT


Based on feedback, the capital markets event 'Meet AZN management at ASCO2020' will take place on Monday 1 June 2020 at the earlier time of 11:00 EDT (16:00 BST, 17:00 CEST). 

The new ASCO20 Virtual Scientific Program format will intend to deliver the latest cancer science with abstracts published online and in the Journal of Clinical Oncology.

More details on how to connect to the virtual event will be shared closer to the date.