Year-to-date and Q3 2016 results

The results announcement and accompanying materials will be available at astrazeneca.com/investors from 07:00 GMT.


A conference call and webcast for investors and analysts will take place on Thursday 10 November 2016 at 12:00 GMT (13:00 CET, 07:00 EST). The following link will provide more details: